Crabber sports

Hampton High School

.

Crabber sports

Hampton High School

Crabber sports

Hampton High School

Coach Staff


Sport Coach Email
Debate - Sponsor Deon Garner dgarner@hampton.k12.va.us
Forensics - Sponsor Johnny Tolliver jetolliver@hampton.k12.va.us 
JV Baseball - Assistant Jordan Wright  
JV Baseball - Head Coach Will Thomas will_thomasii@yahoo.com
JV Boys Basketball - HC TBA  
JV Boys Soccer - Head Coach Alex Lardin alardin@hampton.k12.va.us
JV Cheer - Head Coach Shanel Lewis  
Jv Field Hockey N/A  
JV Football Davione "Butta" Williams  
JV Football - Assistant Brian Porter  
JV Football - Head Coach Andre McGlone almcglone2@aol.com
JV Girls Basketball - HC Vacant  
JV Girls Softball - Head Coach Deanna Charity  
JV Girls Soccer - Head Coach Julius Zama jzama@hampton.k12.va.us
Scholastic Bowl - Sponsor Michael Scruton mscruton@hampton.k12.va.us
Varsity Baseball - Assistant Philip Melillo pmelillo@hampton.k12.va.us
Varsity Baseball Head Coach Danny Mitchell machocrab@aol.com
Varsity Boys Basketball - HC Eric Brown ericd.brown@hotmail.com
Varsity Boys BSK - Assist Walter Brower, Sr.  
Varsity Boys BSK - Assist Walter Brower Jr.  wbrower@nps.k12.va.us
Varsity Boys Soccer - HC Thomas Worrell tworrell@hampton.k12.va.us
Varsity Boys Tennis HC Vacant  
Varsity Boys/Girls Track HC Marques Hamilton marques.hamilton@gmail.com
Varsity Cheer - Head Coach Deena Franklin dmedward@sentara.com
Varsity Cross Country Head Coach Jami Brill jbrill@hampton.k12.va.us
Varsity Field Hockey - Assist

Vacant

 
Varsity Field Hockey - HC Suzanne Talley stalley@hampton.k12.va.us
Varsity Field Hockey Assist Vacant  
Varsity Football - Assistant Davione Williams  
Varsity Football - Assistant Kenny Giliam  
Varsity Football - Assistant Woodrow Wilson  
Varsity Football - Head Coach Mike Smith mlsmith@hampton.k12.va.us
Varsity Football Assistant Danny Mitchell  
Varsity Girls Basketball HC Shanda Bailey shandabailey@hotmail.com
Varsity Girls BKB - Assist Kymesha Alston  
Varsity Girls BSK - Assist Alex Lardin  
Varsity Girls Soccer - HC Ana Estrada aestrada@hampton.k12.va.us
Varsity Girls Tennis HC Shamika Tompkins  
Varsity Girls/Boys Track Asst TBA  
Varsity Girls Track Head Coach Marques Hamilton marques.hamilton@gmail.com
Varsity Girls Volleyball HC Percy Smith fptsmith@gmail.com
Varsity Golf Head Coach David Blowe dblowe@hampton.k12.va.us
Varsity Softball - Head Coach Erik Wilson erikwilson@hampton.k12.va.us
Varsity Swimming Assist    
Varsity Swimming Head Coach Madolyn Kenreigh mkenreigh@yahoo.com 
Varsity Wrestling Head Coach Michael Rutkowksi mike_rutkowski@yahoo.com
Varsity Wrestling Assist Lance Ross  



http://hamptonsports.bigteams.com
Advertisement